A Puppet Governor

From Owen at lowenly.wordpress.com

Living in a Lowenly World

And so I continued my journey through the land of dreams, and as I dreamt I saw a queen in the mountains.  She held herself high and straight; in her voice was elegance, and force.  A cunning diplomat, and a powerful sorceress.  And as I travelled through her realm I heard her voice on the chill winds, summoning her people to her side, and beckoning the rest to follow her as well.  She spoke of a time of glory long past, and a time coming soon when glory would be theirs again.  She spoke of rebirth, and renewal.  And I was for a moment entranced.

View original post 270 more words

Leave a Reply

