I Remember This #3

I Remember This #3

I need to apply this. I can really see how true this is. I remember when I used to write when I was younger, and how I always had good ideas for my stories, but could never seem to get them out. Now that I have put some more work on it, including participating in NaNoWriMo last year, I know I have gotten better, even though I don’t believe that I have closed that gap quite yet.

I think deadlines will help, and to start applying it I think I am going to set a deadline of getting a new chapter of Shadhaven done every week. I hope you that are following me so far will come back to see it. I am thinking that Shadhaven day is going to be Friday or Saturday, depending on what happens with my work schedule, so if you are excited to read more, please check back then.

Thanks for all your support so far.

-Cynus

2 thoughts on “I Remember This #3

  1. Kiren says:

    Thank you for the enlightenment and refreshment you bring to daily living. I am glad that you started this blog and equally glad to be a part of it.

Leave a Reply

